[Rising Sun] Black Lagoon + Omake [BD – 1080p – H264 – FLAC]” üzerinde 2 yorum

  1. I don’t suppose a 720p for this would be at all in the cards? Or for your Nadia bluray either? Pretty please? With a catgirl on top? I really like the way you do your releases but the size for these seasons of animu are pretty prohibitive for a man of my means. I got MAD download capping on my internet because of Kuwait and their love affair with censorship. I hit my (tiny) limit and and they beat my internet until it barely functions. I send one of their downloads to my hard-drive, they send my bandwidth to the morgue ┐(´д`)┌

    My laptop can’t really do 1080p justice anyhow. It turns into a total nervous nigel everytime I try to play them. Stuttering EVERYWHERE `(•.°)~

    I hope you’ll consider it, mates. Your Nadia & Black Lagoon in 720p would be AMAY-ZING! (* ̄▽ ̄*)

Bir Cevap Yazın

